Nicki Minaj gives information about the release of the album ‘Pink Friday 2.’ Fans have been waiting for this album and Nicki has now unveiled the tracklist.

The ‘Pink Friday 2’ album has 22 songs. It is a precious collection in which Nicki has partnered with some of the best artists. It includes artists like Drake, Lil Wayne, Lourdiz, Skillibeng, Tasha Cobbs Leonard.

The album will also feature some other artists like J. Cole, Tate Kobang, Lil Uzi Vert, and Skeng.

Release of the Pink Friday 2 Album Delayed

Minaj was to launch the album earlier last month on 20th October. But due to some reason, she delayed the launch to 17th November. However, it still could not be released on that day. The singer did not tell why the album was not released the second time. Interestingly, she posted on Twitter that she had some exciting news that she would tell later.

The launch was scheduled finally for 8th December. It’s interesting to know that the artist’s birthday falls on the same day. She has posted about this on Instagram. Nicki had a live session on the social media platform, in which she shared this information.

The artist seems to be quite excited about the release of her album. She said that she was proud to launch the album on her birthday.

Earlier Albums of the Singer

Pink Friday is Nicki’s first album which she released in 2010. Fans liked the songs in the album very much. Queen is the next album that she launched in 2018. ‘Pink Friday 2,’’ set to be released on 8th December is a sequel to these two earlier albums. 

The other album by Nicki is Beam Me Up Scotty. It was initially released in 2009. The album is a mixtape. The artist released the same album again in 2021. She also said that she would be going on a tour in 2024 in the first few months.

Nicki is a rap singer. Her fans are named Barbz. They made ‘Gag City’ before the album ‘Pink Friday 2’ was released. The City is a type of AI kingdom. The word Gag is a slang that in simple words means impressing someone so much that they become speechless. The singer’s fans are taking photos by using AI technology to make a gag city.

Pink Friday 2 Tracklist

The track list of ‘Pink Friday 2’ has been released. Following are the songs of the album.

  • Are You Gone Already
  • Barbie Dangerous
  • FTCU
  • Beep Beep
  • Fallin 4 U
  • Let Me Calm Down (Feat J. Cole)
  • RNB (Feat. Lil Wayne and Tate Kobang)
  • Pink Birthday
  • Needle (Feat. Drake)
  • Cowgirl (Feat. Lourdiz)
  • Everybody (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  • Big Difference
  • Red Ruby Da Sleeze
  • Forward From Trini (Feat. Skillibeng and Skeng)
  • Pink Friday Girls
  • Super Freaky Girl
  • Bahm Bahm
  • My Life
  • Nicki Hendrix (Feat. Future)
  • Blessings (Feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
  • Last Time I Saw You
  • Just the Memories
Exit mobile version